Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Guillermo Morales

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Guillermo Morales

4.9 out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amanda Castillo

Amanda Castillo

December 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Friendly staff and agent!!"
Profile photo of Julio Zavala

Julio Zavala

May 4, 2022

1  out of  5
"poor customer service I'll be switching to a new insurance when policy is over."
Profile photo of Marco Tamayo

Marco Tamayo

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very kind ladies (Original) Muy amables las señoritas"
Profile photo of Maritza Molina

Maritza Molina

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Customer service I recommend this Agency 100%"
Profile photo of Olga Gonzales

Olga Gonzales

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very great service and @mazing staff."
Profile photo of Amed Pupo

Amed Pupo

February 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service."
Profile photo of A Rubio

A Rubio

July 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Prompt, personal, and professional service! Definitely recommend to anyone that’s in the market for insurance or financial services!"
Profile photo of Rosalba Chavez

Rosalba Chavez

July 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Recommended this office Melissa helped me a lot with my Life policy and my car insurance excellent customer service (Original) Recomendada esta oficina Melissa me ayudo bastante con mi poliza de Vida y mi aseguranza de carro excelente servicio al cliente"
Profile photo of Brody Siqueiros

Brody Siqueiros

July 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Valeria was great, she was so nice and helpful. She made other places look like they don't know what they were doing. Amazing customer service, highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Mariana Chavez

Mariana Chavez

June 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great office and team- they really take there time to go over all of your coverage options and find a plan that meets your budget, highly recomend them!"
Profile photo of Neifre Pereira

Neifre Pereira

January 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Excellent service....thanks so much."
Profile photo of Vera Valenzuela

Vera Valenzuela

September 20, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great agency and awesome customer service! Valeria is so helpful and always goes above and beyond for us."
Profile photo of Franco Daniel Canetti

Franco Daniel Canetti

September 6, 2017

5  out of  5
"My agency for about 4 years, friendly staff, always available, save my time and money."
Profile photo of IZUMI VAZQUEZ

IZUMI VAZQUEZ

September 4, 2017

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service!! I am grateful to Guillermo and his entire team. I really recommend this office."
Profile photo of fabian lache

fabian lache

September 4, 2017

5  out of  5
"Excelent agency"
Profile photo of Cinthia Garcia

Cinthia Garcia

August 26, 2017

5  out of  5
"Saved a lot of money. They took the time to explaimed all the coverage to me thank you valeria !!!!!!"
Profile photo of Laura Rios

Laura Rios

August 26, 2017

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service. Leticia was just great and I even got a free coffee thank you guys."
Profile photo of Longevity BC

Longevity BC

August 1, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great service from Leticia! Came out saving a ton of money. Will recommend to friends and family."