Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Guillermo Morales

State Farm® Insurance Agent Guillermo Morales

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Natalia Keck

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend agency , Dahomey is an amazing agent, great customer services. For the last past 3 years she has been helping my parents, Juan and Marina with all their insurance needs. She takes time to listen, understand their needs and review their policy when is need it . I recommend this agency 100%"

Valeria Jaramillo

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria helped me start up my life insurance policy and was very helpful. She answered all my question in a way that I could understand what I was signing up for. Recommend 100%"

yubell corazonroto

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for the time and excellent treatment and explanation of each document to obtain the best benefits, Jessica Meza, we are grateful for your excellent customer service and 100% recommended. (Original) Muchas gracias por el tiempo y excelente trato y explicación de cada documento para obtener los mejores beneficios ,Jessica meza estamos agradecidos por tu excelente servicio al cliente y 100%recomendable ."

Marco Tamayo

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very kind ladies (Original) Muy amables las señoritas"

Olga Gonzales

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very great service and @mazing staff."

Amed Pupo

February 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service."

Amanda Castillo

December 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Friendly staff and agent!!"

A Rubio

July 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Prompt, personal, and professional service! Definitely recommend to anyone that’s in the market for insurance or financial services!"

Rosalba Chavez

July 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Recommended this office Melissa helped me a lot with my Life policy and my car insurance excellent customer service (Original) Recomendada esta oficina Melissa me ayudo bastante con mi poliza de Vida y mi aseguranza de carro excelente servicio al cliente"

Brody Siqueiros

July 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Valeria was great, she was so nice and helpful. She made other places look like they don't know what they were doing. Amazing customer service, highly recommended!"

Mariana Chavez

June 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great office and team- they really take there time to go over all of your coverage options and find a plan that meets your budget, highly recomend them!"

Neifre Pereira

January 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Excellent service....thanks so much."

Vera Valenzuela

September 20, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great agency and awesome customer service! Valeria is so helpful and always goes above and beyond for us."

Franco Daniel Canetti

September 6, 2017

5  out of  5
"My agency for about 4 years, friendly staff, always available, save my time and money."

IZUMI VAZQUEZ

September 4, 2017

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service!! I am grateful to Guillermo and his entire team. I really recommend this office."

fabian lache

September 4, 2017

5  out of  5
"Excelent agency"

Cinthia Garcia

August 26, 2017

5  out of  5
"Saved a lot of money. They took the time to explaimed all the coverage to me thank you valeria !!!!!!"

Laura Rios

August 26, 2017

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service. Leticia was just great and I even got a free coffee thank you guys."

Longevity BC

August 1, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great service from Leticia! Came out saving a ton of money. Will recommend to friends and family."