Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Janice Turner

Janice Turner

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Turner
"Friendly people..."
Profile photo of Tranquilino Villalpando Reyes

Tranquilino Villalpando Reyes

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tranquilino Villalpando Reyes
"(Translated by Google) Sandra was very kind, thank you for helping me with the installation of my dss. (Original) Sandra fue muy amable gracias por ayudarme con la instalación de mi dss."
Profile photo of Alfredo Chavez

Alfredo Chavez

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alfredo Chavez
"Sandra helped w my autos thank u so much"
Profile photo of Jonathan Drane

Jonathan Drane

October 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Drane
"Had them for 11 years. They canceled me when my wallet was stolen without a single call attempt. I called and paid to keep my insurance while shopping around. Sent a cancelation notice in April, they charged me in May. Well that check they owe me has been in the mail for 7 months! I have emails on all of this. I called today to try and figure it out, and they said it was probably my fault I missed it in the mail. They sent to my old house no longer no my account for over 3 years. This place is terrible, if I could I'd give them negative stars."
Profile photo of Jay brown

Jay brown

September 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jay brown
"State farm rejected my home insurance claim for a shower pipe that bursted. Now plumbing and restoration want me to pay thousands. Thanks state farm."
Profile photo of Jose Acosta

Jose Acosta

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Acosta
"(Translated by Google) Very good service and one of the lowest prices. Just to mention some of the best agents: Lupita, Martza, Dio. (Original) Muy buen servicio y uno de los mas bajos precios. Solo para mencionar algunos de los mejores agentes: Lupita, Martza, Dio."
Profile photo of This Girl

This Girl

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by This Girl
"Sandra Perez was very friendly, accessible and easy to navigate verbiage regarding business insurance document. I’m glad I got her to help our small family business with this endeavor! Plus she speaks Spanish ! Fue un placer que nos pudiera colaborar en estos asuntos ! Gracias Sandra !"
Profile photo of Kevin Bujanda

Kevin Bujanda

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Bujanda
"(Translated by Google) They treated me very well, very friendly, especially Maritza. (Original) Me atendieron muy bien muy amables en especial Maritza"
Profile photo of Rachid Bouss

Rachid Bouss

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachid Bouss
"Great service Marisa.always recommend this place."
Profile photo of Ivett Cruz

Ivett Cruz

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivett Cruz
"(Translated by Google) Maritza was very kind when she helped me switch to State Farm, answered all my questions and made me feel safe. Super recommended. Thank you very much Maritza. (Original) Maritza fue muy amable cuando me ayudo a cambiarme a State Farm, contesto todas mis preguntas y me hiso sentir segura. Super recomendada.. Muchas Gracias Maritza."
Profile photo of Alex Abril

Alex Abril

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Abril
"Mr. Luna at Guillermo's office has always been very helpful and provides excellent coustomer service! I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Gerardo Chavolla

Gerardo Chavolla

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerardo Chavolla
"(Translated by Google) Excellent treatment from Sandra P. Thank you very much for everything 🙏🏻 (Original) Un trato excelente por parte de Sandra P. Muchas gracias por todo 🙏🏻"
Profile photo of Jose Alvarado

Jose Alvarado

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Alvarado
"(Translated by Google) Sandra, thank you very much for your kind assistance and for 4 years in this office, you always help me and serve me very well! (Original) Sandra muchas gracias por su amable asistencia ya 4 años en esta oficina siempre me ayudan y atienden muy bien!"
Profile photo of Joshua Barsch

Joshua Barsch

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Barsch
"Jocelyn at Guillermo's office is beyond excellent, and has really gone far above and beyond for me in situations where she had no obligation to do so. Specifically, I'm talking about a situation where the corporate offices of SF were doing an abysmal job, completely mishandling my claim, acting in bad faith and truly exacerbating what was already a financial strain when my house was destroyed by a broken pipe while I was on vacation. Jocelyn inserted herself into the situation on my behalf and began advocating for me, against the SF corporate folks, which I found pretty remarkable. Nothing but good things to say about Jocelyn!"
Profile photo of Eduardo Aguilera

Eduardo Aguilera

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Aguilera
"(Translated by Google) Everything very well explained (Original) Todo mui bien explicado"
Profile photo of Jose Montes

Jose Montes

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Montes
"(Translated by Google) Sandra, thank you very much for your kindness. (Original) Sandramuchas grasias por su amabilidad"
Profile photo of Leonardo Cancino V

Leonardo Cancino V

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leonardo Cancino V
"(Translated by Google) SANDRA THANK YOU FOR YOUR HELP WITH MY BUSINESS POLICY. I RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE FOR PRICES AND SERVICES (Original) SANDRA GRACIAS POR TU AYUDA CON MI POLIZA DE NEGOCIO. RECOMIEDO ESTA OFICINA POR PRECIOS YSERVICIOS"
Profile photo of Alberto Herrera (A REAL BUSINESS)

Alberto Herrera (A REAL BUSINESS)

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Herrera (A REAL BUSINESS)
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, I would say more than excellent Efficient and prompt response Very friendly and always with a very good attitude They have helped me with the best services and excellent search for the best coverage plans Thank you Sandrita my best rep (Original) Muy buen servicio dijera yo mas que excelente Eficaz y pronta respuesta Muy amables y siempre con muy buena actitud Me han ayudado con los mejores servicios y execelente busqueda de los mejores planes de cobertura Gracias Sandrita mi mejor rep"
Profile photo of Kacho Polus

Kacho Polus

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kacho Polus
"Maritza help me a lot changing to State Farm my home and cars Insurrance. Fast, simple and affordable for me. Thank you"
Profile photo of Marcos Martinez

Marcos Martinez

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcos Martinez
"(Translated by Google) Sandra thanks for your help with my business account (Original) Sandra gracias por tu ayuda con mi cuenta de negocio"
Profile photo of Ignacio Navarro

Ignacio Navarro

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ignacio Navarro
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service Sandra helps me with my vehicle policies. I will soon send my friends to help them too. Good prices! (Original) Excelente servicio Sandra me ayuda con mis pólizas vehículos pronto le mandare a mis amigos que los ayude también Buenos precios!"
Profile photo of Oliva Silva

Oliva Silva

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oliva Silva
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Sandrita for your help today with my accounts. I recommend this place! (Original) Gracias Sandrita por tu ayuda el día de hoy con mis cuentas.recomiedoeste lugar!"
Profile photo of Celia Loeza

Celia Loeza

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celia Loeza
"Maritza from Guillermo morales office was extremely helpful in resolving an issue with my policy and followed up with me quickly with a resolution"
Profile photo of Charif Esber

Charif Esber

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charif Esber
"Great work,very helpful and understanding my needs."
Profile photo of Veronica Martinez

Veronica Martinez

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Martinez
"(Translated by Google) They treated me very well, they are very professional. (Original) Me atendieron muy bien,son muy profecionales."